Carpet Masters
Home Rules Teams Fields Schedules Scores Minutes Press Tournament Golf JOIN
Tom Candalino
catman29@att.net

  Teams & Coaches
Division B South
    Manager's Name & Email Address Asst Manager's Name & Email Address
Team Name Home Field
Arlington Cubs Harold Patterson Sports Center;
1000 W Bardin Rd. Arlington, TX 76017 
Lloyd Reeves
lean1710@gmail.com
John Sensibaugh
jbspops@gmail.com
Arlington Greyhounds Harold Patterson Sports Center;
1000 W Bardin Rd. Arlington, TX 76017 
Ron Forte
ronforte@sbcglobal.net
Mike Braker
rmbraker@prodigy.net
Desoto Dukes Les Zeigler Park  
400 Eagle Drive DeSoto, TX 75115 
Bobby Moten
bmoten@hotmail.com
Robert Eaves
eazy27@sbcglobal.net
Duncanville Oilers Lakeside City Park
515 Hill City Dr . Duncanville, TX 75116
Ken Latchem
klatchem@tx.rr.com
Dale Wilson
dale.wilson@juno.com
Mesquite Knights Paqschall Park
1001 New Market Rd., Mesquite, TX 75149 
Brian Hyles
lahyles@aol.com
Mike Stewart
nellistew@charter.net
Mesquite Mavericks Paqschall Park
1001 New Market Rd., Mesquite, TX 75149  
Jim Clark
jameseclark@earthlink.net
Wayne Greer
wegreer@sbdglobal.net
White Settlement Greys Veterans Park
8901 Clifford St, White Settlement TX 76108
Tom Athens
tga3@sbcglobal.net
Allan Shelton
allan.shelton@ymail.com
   
Division B North
    Manager's Name & Email Address Asst Manager's Name & Email Address
Team Name Home Field
Farmers Branch Codgers Oran Good Park, Field No. 4
13469 Tom Field Road, Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Bob Dudley
datandmimi@hotmail.com
Al Schoelen
asdfop588@hotmail.com
Ft. Worth Cats Gateway Park
750 N Beach St  Fort Worth, TX 76111
Ron Pellegrini   hawaii1086@gmail.com Jim Gibbons
gibbo@flash.net
Robert Cisneros
robertcisneros@cs.com
Lewisville Bandits Lewisville Lake Park
200 Lake Park Rd., Lewisville, TX 75019
Clint McLeroy
mcleroy4@aol.com
Ken Voirin
kinvoirin@aol.com
Lewisville Outlaws Lewisville Lake Park
200 Lake Park Rd., Lewisville, TX 75019
Shields Jones
shieldsjones@verizon.net
Eric Burns
ebrianburns@hotmail.com
Mid Cities Flyers Hurst Athletic Complex
2104 Precinct Line Road, Hurst, TX 76053
Nick Ammann
nammann@sbcglobal.net
Gene Merrell
genemerrell@sbcglobal.net
Southlake Crusaders Bob Jones Park
3901 N. White Chapel Blvd., Southlake, TX 76092
Doug Edwards
doug_edwards1950@yahoo.com
Rich Kaczmarski
rdkacz@aol.com
       
Division C - East
    Manager's Name & Email Address Asst Manager's Name & Email Address
Team Name Home Field
Desoto Dukes Les Zeigler Park  
400 Eagle Drive DeSoto, TX 75115 
Bill Wallace
juryrig0941@att.net
John Jacob
johnmerry@aol.com
Farmers Branch Codgers Oran Good Park, Field No. 4
13469 Tom Field Road, Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Don Couch
donjocouch@verizon.net
Charlie Bond
charliebond14@gmail.com
Mesquite Generals Paqschall Park
1001 New Market Rd., Mesquite, TX 75149 
David McKenzie
hy5182@sbcglobal.net
Ragen Broyles
rbroyles48@gmail.com
Mesquite Old Pros Paqschall Park
1001 New Market Rd., Mesquite, TX 75149 
Dan Bunch
bsboomer@juno.com
Jack McCollum
greatambitbiz@yahoo.com
Mesquite Texans Paqschall Park
1001 New Market Rd., Mesquite, TX 75149 
Charles Quessenberry
c.quiz@aol.com
Gray Eargle
grayeargle@tx.rr.com
Richardson Raiders

Heights Park

711 Arapaho Rd . Richardson, TX 75080

Red Benson
redbenson@verizon.net
Mike Finigan
mfinigan@allardinc.com
Richardson Road Runners

Heights Park

711 W Arapaho Rd . Richardson, TX 75080

Paul Snow
rpsrsnow@verizon.net
Bill Lord
blord1@verizon.net
Sachse Rangers Heritage Park
4408 Hudson Drive, Sachse, TX 75048
Steve Smith
mrfixit49@verizon.net
Dennis Peet
threepeets@aol.com
Bill Graham
Graham3612@aol.com
Gary Gray
gray.gary@yahoo.com
Division C - West
    Manager's Name & Email Address Asst Manager's Name & Email Address
Team Name Home Field
Arlington Angels Harold Patterson Sports Center
1000 W Bardin Rd. Arlington, TX 76017 
Jim Delmar  
thesunchaser@sbcglobal.net
Phil Overton
poverton@tx.rr.com
Arlington Clippers

Harold Patterson Sports Center;
1000 W Bardin Rd. Arlington, TX 76017 

Bob Scanland
bob_scanland@yahoo.com
 
Arlington Spurs Harold Patterson Sports Center;
1000 W Bardin Rd. Arlington, TX 76017 
Roger Bond
rbond6@yahoo.com
Don Spears
donspears@sbcblobal.net
Grand Prarie Gophers Mike Lewis Park
2410 carrier parkway  Grand Prairie, TX 75050
James Barnes  
jcbjhb@sbcglobal.net
Lynn Titus
titus17@att.net
Irving Eagles Trinty View Park
2221 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060
Jesse Flores
jesseflores5276@att.net
Bill Tichy
btichy@gte.net
Mid Cities Flyers Hurst Athletic Complex
2104 Precinct Line Road, Hurst, TX 76053
Dan Duncan
txdan.d.q@gmail.com
Smokey Salmons
mauricesalmons@sbcglobal.net
Southlake Crusaders Bob Jones Park
3901 N. White Chapel Blvd., Southlake, TX 76092
Jim Thomas
jimthomas7777@aol.com
Jay Fike
fike.jay@gmail.com
White Settlement Sr. Cats Veterans Park
8901 Clifford St, White Settlment, TX 76108
Vince Perez
No Email Address
Robert Gomez
gamblinggogo@att.net
White Settlement Bear Cats Veterans Park
8901 Clifford St, White Settlment, TX 76108
Rex Dernovich
dernovich@sbcglobal.net
Tom Rutledge
thomas.rutledge3@gmail.com
 
Home Rules Teams Fields Schedules Scores Minutes Press Tournament Golf JOIN

Designed, Developed and Hosted by Integrated Digital Solutions.